Home health aide available for hire

Additional Information
Service Provider

Tel: 706... Show
Email: Send message
383 lackey road lot 9,
Covington, Georgia 30014
Service Description
HelloI am currently looking for a home health aide job and to work with a great and caring family that might need assistance with a family member or a close friend. I have experience with elders, Alzheimer's disease, assisting patients or people after surgery, and bed bound patients or residents and citizens with disabilities such as autism, down syndrome etc. I moved to Covington in April with my now 9 month old daughter to be with her father and its hard finding a job at a company when I have a child to raise. I am certified in CPR, AED (a device to counteract fibrillation of the heart muscle and restore normal heartbeat) and first aide , I'm certified in all those fields for an adult , a child and an infant. I'm a very hard worker and I am committed and prepared for any job and/or responsibilities that a patient or citizen is required to have. I know my automatic responsibilities for any job and client is to meet his/her needs and to assist him/her with activities of daily living (ADLs). My asking pay per hour is $15 an hour. My hours of availability are Monday through Saturday 10 a.m. to 11 pm I'm up for any hours that you need me and any days. I'm available part time or full time as a responsible and caring, care giver to your family member or friend. Thank you for taking your time to read my post and please don't hesitate to message me or comment and I hope I can be a care giver for someone you care about please don't hesitate to ask about my background or any questions you have about my availability (hours and days) or any specific general questions you have!
Views : 76
Recently listed services in category: Health & Beauty
Discussions in category: Health & Beauty
  • Record Not Found